First payment in 2015

On a train to work I wrote 300 words for consistency book. I forgot to write an introduction about my contributors.
I wrote also a broadcast message to my list for tomorrow launch.
I instructed a couple of authors how to participate in Buck Books event.
I uploaded a new version of the cover for Trickle Down Mindset. Amazon did it super fast. It was online after 2-3 hours.
I sent a couple of emails to Archangel Ink inquireing about minor tweaks of the cover and paperback version.
I fed up a Buffer with tweets about my launch. I used the quotes from the beginning of each chapter.
On a train back home I wrote 100 words brainstorming my next book. I also wrote a couple of emails offline to the authors who declared that want to take part in the event and went AWOL.
At home I finally received payment from Archangel Ink, divided it into various jars and stacked on the appropriate accounts (savings, reserve for taxes, investments and so on).
I sent a few more emails and messages coordinating the book event.
One of my book was featured on freebie site. The results were very disappointing: just 3 sales.
I prepared and sent to my accountability partner my goals for this week.

I slept 5.5 hours. I napped 5 minutes on a bus to work.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

