Two records

I wrote 1070 words finishing a blog post and adding more content to #12 book. Then I went back to bed.
I sent coaching messages to both of my clients.
I tweaked sign-up form in Aweber as much as I could, without touching a landing page. I gave up a 2-stage confirmation process, and redirected subscribers to the thank you page I prefer. (www.expandbeyondyourself.com/aweber/tyauthor.htm)
I invited an English speaker and author to Confidence book event I’m organizing.
I put 4 book reviews and 3 blog post into one document and will send it on Fiver for proofreading.
In the evening I started looking for another ob. I found about a dozen interesting offers.

I did 16 pull-ups on my door. I did 35+26 archer’s pushups. Two records!
I slept 5.5 hours plus 2 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Fitness records. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

