I wrote 560 words for my novel.
I drove to my diocesan cathedral for the ceremony of consecration of my friend. You may remember her, she was one of the first strangers I talked to when I decided to transform, an old lady on a train to work. I also met her daughter and grandkids, first time face to face. Her daughter had tears of gratitude in her eyes thanking me for my support.
Wow, I needed such an experience. It steeled my determination to become more.

I slept 8 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 20 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 25 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment