Hangover

As you can imagine, my day was all but structured after the whole night play. I had a hangover. Not in the literal sense, I almost don’t drink alcohol, but the night without sleep has taken its toll.
I did most of my morning routine and reverse-outlined 2 more chapters of consistency book.
I exported a couple of my raw drafts to Word and send them to an editor for a sample of his work and a quote.
I went back to bed.
I lifted my collegue to the train station and took care about the after-party mess.
At about 8 p.m. I took a short nap and then wrote 550 words for #12 book. I finished my habits and didn’t achieve anything more.

I slept 4 hours plus 1.5 hours. I napped 30 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

