Tip implemented

I woke up 4:40 a.m. to lift my wife to work. Back at home I did my morning ritual and went back to bed after 7 a.m.
I woke up at noon and wrote 670 words for a new lead magnet to my email list. I wrote also 370 words for #12 book.
I sent a message to the guy who offered editing services in FB authors group.
I uploaded new cover to my public domain work. It’s far from perfect, but it’s only as much as you can get for $4. It’s still 100 times better than previous. And with such meager sales, it’s enough to sell 5 copies a month to return this investment within a quarter.
I slightly edited next article for my savings program and prepared materials to attach them on Monday.
I created an Excel sheet registering all contacts, books and authors for my book event. I also cleaned my inbox while doing it.
Yesterday on authors event on FB I received great tip about self-editing and I implemented it today. I went through first two chapters of consistency book and wrote down reverse-outline of them. I targeted a section I need to transfer from one chapter to another and I wonder if I shouldn’t switch the chapters to hook the reader better to the subject.

My wife worked today so I was alone with kids. We did some homework and chores.
In the evening I worked for my employer from home. About midnight I had a chat with my publisher.

I slept 3.5 hours and 4.5 hours

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

