I took today the day off.
In the morning I wrote 870 words outlining the new book and 310 words outlining the last chapter of #11 book. I have 11k words of it and I just couldn’t find the motivation to finish it. Now that I have the blueprint I have no choice.
I ran a few errands regarding the house (for example buying the sample of coal for winter).
4:30 p.m. I drove for the retreat with my church community.
In the evening I found the time to write 3 verbose emails to my publisher’s staff, mostly regarding the personal philosophy book. I painstakingly connected via mobile modem and sent them.
I prepared a message for the authors Facebook group about the book event I’m organizing.
I rewritten a couple hundreds words from my notepad into the text file for my savings program.

I slept 6.5 hours. I napped 30 minutes and 15 minutes.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

