Relax

I woke up at 1:30 a.m to work a couple hours for my employer. I was able to do part of my morning routine and read saint’s book for ten minutes in that time.
Then, I grabbed the opportunity to write without interruptions from family members and I wrote 820 words ruminating about God’s dialog with me via His Word.

Today we had beautiful, fabulous, wonderful weather.
I baked a chocolate cake. It was delicious. We wake up late, about 10 a.m. and spent a lazy Sunday morning.
My buddy from Australia called me and we talked for a quarter about Kindle publishing tips and tricks.
In the afternoon I cycled and admired the surroundings.
IMG_6042

IMG_6043

IMG_6044

IMG_6045

IMG_6046

IMG_6047

IMG_6048

IMG_6049

IMG_6050

IMG_6051

I spent the evening with my family, supervising kids for school and drinking wine with my wife.
What an relaxing day.

I slept 2 hours and 5 hours.

About Michal

I’m a father of three – two sons and a daughter. I’ve been married for more than 15 years. I’ve been a church community member for more than 18 years. And I just cannot resist the urge to make this world a better place. First of all by becoming more, by focusing on my personal growth. And then by an absolute transparency of my progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

